Where Are TV and Video Advertising Headed? My 10 Bets for 2020 – Ad Age Mobile

At a small industry event last week, I led a talk about the future of TV and video advertising in the U.S. over the next five to 10 years. Rather than just talking about emerging trends and leaving it there, I decided to offer up some specific predictions. As a startup guy, my job is to make bets and try to build businesses in advance of markets, or at least contemporaneously to their development. While it can be a bit perilous to go public with predictions, it can also be fun, so here are my “bets” on what the world of TV and video advertising will look in 2020…

via Where Are TV and Video Advertising Headed? My 10 Bets for 2020 – Ad Age Mobile.

Leave a Reply

